Cleo Ice Queen – Leaders Of The New School (Full EP)

Cleo Ice QueenLeaders Of The New School (Full EP)

The golden voice of the female queen rapper Cleo Ice Queen has finally unwraps much anticipated album tagged Leaders Of The New school The new amazing body of work features some talented and amazing artists like Towera Kaira, T Low, Tio Nason and Natasha Chansa just to mention a few…

Get to check out the full tracklist, as you enjoy the jams below.

  1. So Cold
  2. Back Then Feat F.A.K.E
  3. Mix It Up Feat Ryan Blaze
  4. Sinizakaleka Feat Killa & Kunkeyani Tha Jedi
  5. On My Own Feat Towela Kaira
  6. Wilatwishika Feat T Low
  7. Voodoo Luv Feat Tio Nason
  8. Blessings Come My Way Feat Natasha Chansa
  9. Understand Feat Oreo
  10. Team Fresh Feat Jay Triga & Mix Kasamwa

For all your best and satisfying Entertainment logon to ZambianVoltage to get all the Entertainment you deserve. ZambianVoltage is your numbered #1 source of all your latest Entertainment, any song or entertainment news just logon ZambianVoltage.

To listen to all songs click here… Leaders Of The New School.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button