Discover the best of all Entertainments on and more Zambian Music, Naija Music and many others,,,, You can also find through using search engines like,,,,,,, Downloadzambianmusic,,,, Apple Music,,, Zambian Play Music Ilove Zed Music Videos Zambianmusicpromos Music Download Zambian Music Zedpushup Music Download Latest Zambian Music Trendybeatz Music Trendybeatz Videos Fakaza music Zambianmusic 2022

“The Eminem Show” Expanded Edition out

Finally for we waited for Eminem’s album to be launched. Eminem as finally dropped the The Eminem Show Expanded Edition in order to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of “The Eminem Show” features 18 bonus tracks. All coming in New songs, live numbers, instrumentals, freestyles this is really amazing.

The album is only available so far on streaming platforms. “The Eminem Show” expanded edition made the dreams of many fans come true. Four studio tracks included in this project are not, strictly speaking, new, but now they are officially enshrined in Marshall’s legacy, moving from the side notes of his discography to the official track list of one of his most influential albums.

1. Stimulate
2. The Conspiracy Freestyle
3. Bump Heads (Ja Rule Diss) (Ft. 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo)
4. Jimmy, Brian and Mike
5. Freestyle #1 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
6. Brain Damage (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
7. Freestyle #2 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
8. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)
9. The Way I Am (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001) (Ft. Proof)
10. The Real Slim Shady (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001) (Ft. Proof)
11. Business (Instrumental)
12. Cleanin’ Out My Closet (Instrumental)
13. Square Dance (Instrumental)
14. Without Me (Instrumental)
15. Sing for the Moment (Instrumental)
16. Superman (Instrumental)
17. Say What You Say (Instrumental)
18. ‘Till I Collapse (Instrumental)

Take a listen below.

Related Articles

Back to top button